Contact Us

Administration and Donor Services

 

Patrick W. Wagner 
Vice President for Advancement
pwagner@gardner-webb.edu
(704) 406-3251

 

Lynn Hicks
Administrative Assistant to the Vice President for Advancement
mhicks@gardner-webb.edu
(704) 406-4250

 

Pamela Baxter
Assistant Vice President for Advancement
pbaxter@gardner-webb.edu
(704) 406-2320

 

Sara McCall
Director of Annual Fund
smccall@gardner-webb.edu
(704) 406-2118

 

Mary Carlson
Director of Donor Relations
mcarlson1@gardner-webb.edu
(704) 406-3008

 

Becky Robbins
Associate Director of Donor Services
rrobbins@gardner-webb.edu
(704) 406-4251

 

Michelle Elmore
Director of Prospect Research 
melmore2@gardner-webb.edu
(704) 406-2252

 

Alumni Relations

  

Leah Clevenger
Director of Alumni Relations
lclevenger@gardner-webb.edu
(704) 406-2251

 

Brooke Fortner 
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
afortner@gardner-webb.edu 
(704) 406-2474

 

Church Relations 

 

Aaron Hinton
Director of Church Relations and Christian Service Organization
ahinton2@gardner-webb.edu
(704) 406-4101

 

Bulldog Club

 

William Mabry
Director of Bulldog Club
wmabry@gardner-webb.edu
(704) 406-4630

 

Logan Simpson
Assistant Bulldog Club Director
lsimpson3@gardner-webb.edu
(704) 406-3862

 

Major Gifts 

 

Mary Beth Martin
Major Gift Officer
mehamrick@gardner-webb.edu
(704) 406-2253

 

Sarah F. Davis
Major Gift Officer
sfdavis@gardner-webb.edu
(704) 406-2237

 

Kathy 
$1,500 on 1/15/12
Ryan 
$22,500 on 1/19/12
Matthew 
$2,000 on 2/06/12
Michael 
$250,500 on 2/22/12
Paul 
$500 on 3/04/12
Jeff 
$25 on 3/23/12

Franklin 
$3,027

 

Teresa 
$3,000

 

Sue 
$1,000

 

Doug 
$536

 

Carroll
$400

 

John
$200

 

Contact Us:

Advancement Main Number
(704) 406-4250

 

Alumni Affairs Main Number
(704) 406-3862

 

Annual Giving Main Number
(704) 406-2118

 

University Operator
(704) 406-4000

 

Mailing Address
University Advancement
P.O. Box 997
Boiling Springs, NC 28017

 

Hours
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Monday - Friday