CONTACT US

 

Dr. Cary Poole, Assistant Vice President for Title IX Compliance
704-406-2155
cpoole3@gardner-webb.edu

 

Cheryl Potter, Associate Dean
704-406-4271
cpotter@gardner-webb.edu

 

Cindy Rochester, Assistant Dean
704-406-3549
crochester@gardner-webb.edu

 

Michele Wallen, Disability Specialist
704-406-4735
mwallen@gardner-webb.edu

 

Sandy Hammett, Disability Specialist
704-406-3614
shammett@gardner-webb.edu

 

Heather Clement,Interpreter & Cprint Captionist
704-406-4272
aclement1@gardner-webb.edu

 

Susan Randolph,Interpreter & Cprint Captionist
704-406-3614
srandolph@gardner-webb.edu

 

Freida Conner, Administrative Assistant
704-406-4270
fconner@gardner-webb.edu

 

Somone Ashford, Graduate Assistant
704-406-4270
sashford@gardner-webb.edu

 

Isaac Pearson, Graduate Assistant
704-406-4270
ipearson@gardner-webb.edu