Faculty and Staff

Photo of Amanda Bridges

Amanda Bridges
Instructor; Coordinator - Graphic Design

108 Communication Studies Hall
  (704) 406-2137
awbridges@gardner-webb.edu

Read bio

Photo of Bob Carey

Dr. Bob Carey
Department Chair; Coordinator - Photojournalism

112 Communication Studies Hall
  (704) 406-3803
bcarey@gardner-webb.edu
Dr. Carey's Website
Dr. Carey's Blog

Read bio

Photo of Jim Lawrence

Jim Lawrence
Professor; Coordinator - Video and Film

114 Communication Studies Hall
  (704) 406-4391
hlawrence@gardner-webb.edu

Read bio

Photo of Lisa Luedman

Lisa Luedeman
Instructor; Coordinator - Public Relations

121 Communication Studies Hall
  (704) 406-2055
lluedeman@gardner-webb.edu

Read bio

Photo of Joseph Webb

Joseph Webb
Professor; Coordinator - Speech

102B Communication Studies Hall
  (704) 406-3201
  (704) 466-1543
jwebb1@gardner-webb.edu

Read bio

Photo of Annette Spurling

Annette Spurling
Secretary

110 Communication Studies Hall
  (704) 406-4372
aspurling@gardner-webb.edu