Faculty

Photo of Robert Bass

Dr. Robert Bass
Professor

113 Withrow Hall
(704) 406-4432
rbass@gardner-webb.edu

Read bio

Photo of Mirek Mystkoski

Dr. Mirek Mystkowski
Professor

119 Withrow Hall
(704) 406-4429

mmystkowski@gardner-webb.edu

Read bio

Olga Poliakova

Dr. Olga Poliakova
Professor

107 Withrow Hall
(704) 406-4430
opoliakova@gardner-webb.edu

Read the bio

Photo of Tammy Hoyle

Tammy Hoyle
Assistant Professor
Chair of the Department of Mathematical Sciences

110A Withrow Hall
(704) 406-4431
thoyle@gardner-webb.edu

Read bio

Photo of Jim Johnson

Jim Johnson
Assistant Professor

115 Withrow Hall
(704) 406-4428
jjohnson@gardner-webb.edu

Read bio

Photo of Teralea Moore

Teralea Moore
Mathematics Instructor

110B Withrow Hall
(704) 406-4477
tlmoore@gardner-webb.edu

Read bio

Photo of Jason Willis

Dr. Jason Willis
Associate Professor 

Coordinator of Secondary Mathematics Education

110C Withrow Hall
(704) 406-3036
jwillis@gardner-webb.edu

Read bio