Department of Natural Sciences Faculty and Staff

Biology

Photo of Thomas Jones

Dr. Thomas Jones
Associate Dean - Honors Program
Professor of Biology

Withrow 112
  (704) 406-4369
tjones@gardner-webb.edu

Read bio

Photo of David Judge

Dr. David N. Judge
Associate Professor of Biology

Withrow 202
  (704) 406-4368
djudge@gardner-webb.edu

Read bio

Photo of Susan Manahan

Mrs. Susan Manahan
Director of Community Engagement
Associate Professor of Biology

GLC 204
  (704) 406-4370
smanahan@gardner-webb.edu

Read bio

Photo of Stacie Smith

Stacie Smith
Instructor of Biology

Withrow 208
(704) 406-2004
sreichert@gardner-webb.edu

Photo of Timothy Zehnder

Dr. Timothy Zehnder
Professor of Biology

GLC 112
(704) 406-3908
tzehnder@gardner-webb.edu

Read bio

Photo of Jay Zimmer

Mr. Jay Zimmer
Instructor of Biology

GLC 115
(704) 406-2303
jzimmer@gardner-webb.edu

Read bio

Photo of Joseph Oyugi

Dr. Joseph Oyugi
Assistant Professor of Biology

GLC203
(704) 406-2411
joyugi@gardner-webb.edu

Read bio

Photo of David Cambell

Dr. David Campbell
Assistant Professor of Paleontology

Withrow 201
(704) 406-4367
dcampbell2@gardner-webb.edu

Read bio

Chemistry

Photo of Benjamin Brooks

Dr. Benjamin Brooks
Chair of the Department of Natural Sciences
Associate Professor of Chemistry

GLC 202
  (704) 406-4387
bbrooks@gardner-webb.edu

Read bio

Photo of Stefka Eddins

Dr. Stefka Eddins
Associate Professor of Chemistry

GLC 201
  (704) 406-4386
seddins@gardner-webb.edu

Read bio

Photo of Venita Totten

Dr. Venita Totten
Associate Professor of Chemistry

Withrow 121
  (704) 406-3246
vtotten@gardner-webb.edu

Read bio

Physics and Astronomy

Photo of Don Olive

Dr. Don Olive
Associate Professor of Physics

GLC 116
  (704) 406-3804
dolive@gardner-webb.edu

Read bio

Secretary to Math and Natural Sciences Dept

Photo of Ashley Koch

Mrs. Ashley Koch

Withrow 105
  (704) 406-3039
Fax: (704) 406-3917

akoch@gardner-webb.edu