Department of Natural Sciences Faculty and Staff

Biology

Photo of Thomas Jones

Dr. Thomas Jones

Associate Dean - Honors Program
Professor of Biology

Withrow 112
(704) 406-4369
tjones@gardner-webb.edu

Read bio

Photo of David Judge

Dr. David N. Judge
Professor of Biology

Withrow 202
(704) 406-4368
djudge@gardner-webb.edu

Read bio

Photo of Susan Manahan

Mrs. Susan Manahan
Assistant Professor of Biology

GLC 204
(704) 406-4370
smanahan@gardner-webb.edu

Read bio

Photo of Stacie Smith

Stacie Smith
Instructor of Biology

GLC 115
(704) 406-2004
sreichert@gardner-webb.edu

Read bio

Photo of Timothy Zehnder

Dr. Timothy Zehnder
Professor of Biology

GLC 112
(704) 406-3908
tzehnder@gardner-webb.edu

Read bio

Photo of Jay Zimmer

Mr. Jay Zimmer
Instructor of Biology

GLC 116
(704) 406-2303
jzimmer@gardner-webb.edu

Read bio

Photo of Joseph Oyugi

Dr. Joseph Oyugi
Associate Professor of Biology

GLC 203
(704) 406-2411
joyugi@gardner-webb.edu

Read bio

Photo of David Cambell

Dr. David Campbell
Assistant Professor of Paleontology

Withrow 201
(704) 406-4367
dcampbell2@gardner-webb.edu

Read bio

Photo of Meredith Rowe

Dr. Meredith Rowe
Assistant Professor of Biology

Withrow 208
(704) 406-2141
mrowe1@gardner-webb.edu

Read bio

Chemistry

Photo of Benjamin Brooks

Dr. Benjamin Brooks
Professor of Chemistry

GLC 202
(704) 406-4387
bbrooks@gardner-webb.edu

Read bio

Photo of Stefka Eddins

Dr. Stefka Eddins
Professor of Chemistry

GLC 201
(704) 406-4386
seddins@gardner-webb.edu

Read bio

Photo of Venita Totten

Dr. Venita Totten
Professor of Chemistry

Withrow 121
(704) 406-3246
vtotten@gardner-webb.edu

Read bio

Photo of Jacob Willis

Jacob Willis
Chemistry Lab Coordinator

Withrow 209
(704) 406-2001
jwillis1@gardner-webb.eu

Physics and Astronomy

Photo of Don Olive

Dr. Don Olive
Associate Professor of Physics

GLC 111
(704) 406-3804
dolive@gardner-webb.edu

Read bio