Faculty/Staff

Photo of Bernhard Martin

Dr. Bernhard Martin
Professor of German/Department Chair

  (704) 406-4415
bmartin13@gardner-webb.edu

Read bio

Photo of Tamara Cox

Dr. Tamara Cox
Professor of French

  (704) 406-4499
tcox@gardner-webb.edu

Read bio

Photo of Charles Moore

Dr. Charles Moore
Professor of Spanish

  (704) 406-4416
cmoore@gardner-webb.edu

Read bio

Photo of Mary High

Dr. Mary High
Associate Professor of American Sign Language

  (704) 406-4418
mhigh@gardner-webb.edu

Read bio

Photo Lorene Pagcaliwagen

Dr. Lorene Pagcaliwagan
Professor of French and Spanish

  (704) 406-4371
lpagcaliwagan@gardner-webb.edu

Read bio

Photo of Teresa Phillips

Dr. Teresa Phillips
Assistant Professor of Spanish

  (704) 406-3223
tphillips@gardner-webb.edu

Read bio

Photo of Ben Coates

Dr. Ben Coates
  Assistant Professor of Spanish

  (704) 406-3991
bcoates@gardner-webb.edu

Read bio

Photo of Robert Moore

Robert Moore
Instructor in American Sign Language

  (704) 406-4472
rmoore@gardner-webb.edu

Read bio

Photo of Russ Gribble

Russ Gribble
Instructor of American Sign Language

  (704) 406-2516
rgribble@gardner-webb.edu

Photo of Debbie Hill

Debbie Hill
Departmental Secretary

  (704) 406-3035
dthill@gardner-webb.edu