Faculty/Staff

Photo of Glen Bottoms

Dr. I. Glenn Bottoms
Professor of Economics and Management Information Systems

Office Phone: (704) 406-4377
gbottoms@gardner-webb.edu


Photo of Sue Camp

Dr. Sue C. Camp
Professor of Business Administration

Office Phone: (704) 406-4378
scamp@gardner-webb.edu


Photo of Don Caudill

Dr. Donald W. Caudill
Professor of Marketing

Office Phone: (704) 406-2105
dcaudill@gardner-webb.edu

Read bio


Photo of Ghassan Dib

Mr. Ghassan Dib
Instructor of Accounting

Office Phone: (704) 406-3911
gdib@gardner-webb.edu


Photo of Sheldon Gathers

Mr. Sheldon Gathers
Assistant Professor of Business and Director of the Charlotte Campus

Office Phone: (704) 941-5217
sgathers1@gardner-webb.edu


Photo of Jerry Gilsdorf

Dr. Jerry Gilsdorf
Associate Professor of Sport Management

Office Phone: (704) 406-2169
jgilsdorf@gardner-webb.edu

Read bio


Photo of Earl Godfrey

Dr. Earl Godfrey
Professor of Accounting
Director of Undergraduate Programs in Business

Office Phone: (704) 406-4381 
egodfrey@gardner-webb.edu


Photo of Van Graham

Dr. Van Graham
Associate Professor of Business Law and Management
Interim Dean of the Godbold School of Business

Office Phone: (704) 406-4379
vgraham@gardner-webb.edu

Read bio


Photo of Steven Johnson

Dr. Steven Johnson
Associate Professor of Finance

Office Phone: (704) 406-3506
sgjohnson@gardner-webb.edu


Photo of Sungjae "Francis" Kim

Dr. Sungjae "Francis" Kim
Assistant Professor of Finance
Coordinator of Wealth and Trust Management program

Office Phone: (704) 406-2321
skim1@gardner-webb.edu

Read bio


Photo of Sandra Mankins

Prof. Sandra Mankins
Instructor of Accounting

Office Phone: (704) 406-2215
smankins@gardner-webb.edu

Read bio


Photo of Mickey Metcalf

Dr. C. M. "Mickey" Metcalf
Professor of Law and Management

Office Phone: (336) 655-6097
mmetcalf@gardner-webb.edu

Read bio


Photo of Penelope Nall

Dr. Penelope Nall
Associate Professor of Business and Healthcare Management Coordinator

Office Phone: (704) 406-3994
pnall@gardner-webb.edu

Read bio


Photo of Anthony Negbenebor

Dr. Anthony Negbenebor
Professor of Economics and International Business, Dean Emeritus, Dover Chair

Office Phone: (704) 406-3820
anegbenebor@gardner-webb.edu


Photo of Felice Policastro

Dr. Felice Policastro
Professor of International Business and Finance
Director of the Graduate Programs in Business

Office Phone: (704) 406-3997
fpolicastro@gardner-webb.edu

Read bio


Photo of Robert Spear

Dr. Robert K. Spear
Professor of Accounting

Office Phone: (704) 941-5218
rspear@gardner-webb.edu


Photo of Christine Sutton

Dr. Christine Sutton
Assistant Professor of Business

Office Phone: (704) 406-3015
csutton3@gardner-webb.edu


Photo of Mischia Taylor

Prof. Mischia A. Taylor
Instructor of Business

Office Phone: (704) 406-2324
mataylor@gardner-webb.edu


Photo of Li "Lily" Xiao

Dr. Li "Lily" Xiao
Associate Professor of Management Information Systems

Office Phone: (704) 406-3805
lxiao@gardner-webb.edu

Read bio


Staff

Photo of Jeanne Etter

Mrs. Jeanne Etter
Administrative Assistant to the Associate Dean

Office Phone: (704) 406-4375
gsb@gardner-webb.edu


Photo of Natetsa Lawrence

Ms. Natetsa Lawrence
Administrative Assistant to the Dean

Office Phone: (704) 406-2260
tlawrence@gardner-webb.edu