Faculty and Staff

Photo of Tracy Arnold

Tracy Arnold, DNP, RN

Associate Dean, Hunt School of Nursing
Associate Professor of Nursing

704-406-4359
tarnold@gardner-webb.edu

Read Tracy Arnold's bio

Photo of Gayle Casterline

Gayle Casterline, PhD, RN, AHN-BC

Associate Professor of Nursing

704-406-2418
gcasterline@gardner-webb.edu

Read Gayle Casterline's bio

Photo of Sharon Creed-Hall

Sharon Creed-Hall, MSN, RN

Instructor of Nursing, ADN Licensure and Program Coordinator

704-406-2299
shall@gardner-webb.edu

Read Sharon Creed-Hall's bio

Photo of Marie Davis

Marie Davis, BS

Coordinator of Undergraduate Admissions/Student Records

704-406-4360
mdavis26@gardner-webb.edu

Read Marie Davis' bio

Photo of Abby Garlock

Abby Garlock, DNP, RN

Chair of Pre-licensure Programs
Assistant Professor of Nursing

704-406-2306
agarlock@gardner-webb.edu

Read Abby Garlock's bio

Photo of Brittany Graham

Brittany Graham, MSN, RN

Instructor of Nursing

704-406-2518
bhudgins@gardner-webb.edu

Read Brittany Graham's bio

Photo of Anna Hamrick

Anna Hamrick, DNP, FNP-C, ACHPN

Director, FNP Program
Assistant Professor of Nursing

704-406-2460
ashamrick@gardner-webb.edu

Read Anna Hamrick's bio

Photo of Tara Hayes

Tara Hayes, MSN

Instructor of Nursing

704-406-3886
trhayes@gardner-webb.edu

Read Tara Hayes' bio

Photo of Amy Heavner

Amy Heavner, AAS

Secretary

704-406-2456
aheavner@gardner-webb.edu

Read Amy Heavner's bio

Photo of Ashley Hull

Ashley Hull, MSN

Lecturer and Experiential Lab Coordinator

704-406-2605
ahull2@gardner-webb.edu

Read Ashley Hull's bio

Photo of Ashley Isaac-Dockery

Ashley Isaac-Dockery, DNP, ANP

Assistant Professor of Nursing

704-406-2453
aisaacdockery@gardner-webb.edu

Read Ashley Isaac-Dockery's bio

Photo of Jessica Ivey

Jessica Ivey, MSN, RNC-OB

Instructor of Nursing

704-406-2573
jivey1@gardner-webb.edu

Read Jessica Ivey's bio

Photo of Susan Jenkins

Susan Jenkins, BS

Clinical Site Specialist

704-406-2551
sjenkin2@gardner-webb.edu

Read Susan Jenkins' bio

Photo of Melissa McNeilly

Melissa McNeilly, MSN, RN

Instructor of Nursing

704-406-4364
mmcneilly1@gardner-webb.edu

Read Melissa McNeilly's bio

Photo of Cindy Miller

Marcia "Cindy" Miller, PhD, RN

Graduate Studies Chair
Professor of Nursing

704-406-4364
mlmiller@gardner-webb.edu

Read Cindy Miller's bio

Photo of Lugene Moore

Lugene Moore

Administrative Assistant

704-406-3887
jlmoore@gardner-webb.edu

Read Lugene Moore's bio

Photo of Jill Parker

Jill Parker, DNP, MSN, FNP-C

Assistant Professor in Nursing

704-406-4384
jparker11@gardner-webb.edu

Read Jill Parker's bio

Photo of Candice Rome

Candice Rome, DNP, RN

Davis RN-BSN Program Chair
Associate Professor of Nursing

704-406-4365
crome@gardner-webb.edu

Read Candice Rome's bio

Photo of Yvonne Smith

Yvonne Smith, DNP, RN

Assistant Professor of Nursing

704-406-2517
ysmith@gardner-webb.edu

Read Yvonne Smith's bio

Photo of Sarah Tate

Sarah Tate, MSN, RN

Undergraduate Clinical Coordinator

704-406-2301
swtate@gardner-webb.edu

Read Sarah Tate's bio

Photo of Nicole Waters

Nicole Waters, DNP, RN

Dean, Hunt School of Nursing
Assistant Professor of Nursing

704-406-2302
nwaters@gardner-webb.edu

Read Nicole Waters' bio

Photo of Kathy Williams

Kathy Williams, DNP, RN

Coordinator of the BSN Licensure Program
Assistant Professor of Nursing

704-406-2300
kwilliams1@gardner-webb.edu

Read Kathy Williams' bio

Photo of Linda Wines

Linda Wines, MSN, RN, CNE

Assistant Professor of Nursing

704-406-4361
lwines@gardner-webb.edu

Read Linda Wines' bio

photo of Cynthia Young

Cynthia Young, MSN, RN, CMSRN

Instructor of Nursing

704-406-3255
cyoung8@gardner-webb.edu

Read Cynthia Young's bio