Technology Services

Professional Staff

Please call (704) 406-4647 to reach all personnel.

 

Technology Services Administration

Joey Bridges - Associate VP for Technology Services
jbridges@gardner-webb.edu


Operations and Helpdesk Support

Cindy Moore - Operations Coordinator
ccmoore@gardner-webb.edu


Hardware and Academic Software Support

Didi Ledbetter - Asst. VP for Technology Services
dledbetter@gardner-webb.edu

Scot Hull - Network Technician
shull@gardner-webb.edu

Chris Logan- Computer/Network Technician
clogan@gardner-webb.edu
 

Emily Robertson - Educational Technology Coordinator
erobertson@gardner-webb.edu

Keith Thomas - PC / Multimedia Support Technician
kthomas2@gardner-webb.edu


Systems, Programming and Administrative Software Support

Mike Schau - Systems Analyst / Programming Manager
mschau@gardner-webb.edu

Donna Filer - Database Administrator
dfiler@gardner-webb.edu

Steve Peeler - Programmer/Analyst
speeler@gardner-webb.edu


Systems Analysis

Greg Humphries - Systems Analyst
ghumphries@gardner-webb.edu


Network, Email and Server Administration

Josh Stroup - Network Administrator
jstroup@gardner-webb.edu