Faculty and Staff

 

David ParkerDr. David R. Parker, Professor and Department Chair

Address: P.O. Box 7323
Email: dparker@gardner-webb.edu
Phone: (704) 406-4413
Office: Craig 106-D

 

 

 

 

Frank BonnerDr. Frank A. Bonner, Professor

President of the University
Address: P.O. Box 987
Email: fbonner@gardner-webb.edu
hone: (704) 406-4236
Office: Webb Hall

 

 

 

 

Nancy BottomsDr. Nancy Rogers Bottoms, Assistant Professor

Departments of English and Fine Arts
Address: P.O. Box 7341
Email: nbottoms@gardner-webb.edu
Phone: (704) 406-3905
Office: Craig Hall 206-A

 

 

 


jennifer bucknerJennifer Buckner, Assistant Professor

Director of the Writing Center
Address: P.O. Box 7265
Email: jbuckner@gardner-webb.edu
Phone: (704) 406-4394
Office: Craig 109

 

 

 

Chris DavisDr. Christopher V. Davis, Associate Professor

Faculty Editor, Broad River Review
Address: P.O. Box 7224
Email: cdavis@gardner-webb.edu
Phone: (704) 406-3224
Office: Craig 101

 

 

 

Cheryl DuffusDr. Cheryl Duffus, Assistant Professor

Address: P.O. Box 7266
Email: cduffus@gardner-webb.edu
Phone: (704) 406-4409
Office: Craig 206-B

 

 

 

 Shana HartmanDr. Shana V. Hartman, Assistant Professor

Address: P.O. Box 7222
Email: svhartman@gardner-webb.edu
Phone: (704) 406-4482
Office: Craig 106-C

 

 

June HobbsDr. June Hadden Hobbs, Professor

Director of Undergraduate Research
Address: P.O. Box 7232
Email: jhobbs@gardner-webb.edu
Phone: (704) 406-4412
Office: Craig Hall 205

 

 

 

Daybook and iPadDr. Janet S. Land, Professor

Address: P.O. Box 7225
Email: jland@gardner-webb.edu
Phone: (704) 406-4410
Office: Craig 203

 


Abby NanceAbby L. Nance, Instructor 

Address: P.O. Box 7241
E-Mail: anance@gardner-webb.edu
Phone: (704) 406-3956
Office: Craig 109

 

 


 

Shea StuartDr. Shea Stuart, Assistant Professor

Address: P.O. Box 7213
Email: lstuart@gardner-webb.edu
Phone: (704) 406-4414
Office: Craig 202-A

 

 

 

Adjunct Faculty

Lisa CantrellDr. Lisa Cantrell, Adjunct Instructor

Email: lcantrell@gardner-webb.edu
Phone: (704) 406-2310
Office: Craig 108E

 

 

 

 

 

Matt Duffus

Matt Duffus, Adjunct Instructor

Email: mduffus@gardner-webb.edu
Phone: (704) 406-4409
Office: Craig 206B

 

 

 

  

Morgen Osburn

Morgan Osburn, Adjunct Instructor

Email: maosburn@gardner-webb.edu
Phone: (704) 406-2310
Office: Craig 108E

 

 

 

 

Sarah ThomasSarah Thomas, Adjunct Instructor

Email: sod0228@gardner-webb.edu
Phone: (704) 406-3149
Office: Craig 203A

 

 

 

  

  

Ron WrightDr. Ron Wright, Adjunct Instructor

Email: jwright@gardner-webb.edu
Phone: (704) 406-2054
Office: Craig 108D

 

 

 

 

Staff

Daybook and iPad

Debbie Hill, Administrative Assistant

Address: P.O. Box 7266
Email: dthill@gardner-webb.edu
Phone: (704) 406-4411
Office: Craig Hall 204

Contact:

 

Dr. David Parker, Chair

Phone: (704) 406-7323

Email: dparker@gardner-webb.edu