Department of Mathematical Sciences

    

Faculty

bassRobert Bass, PhD
Professor

117 Withrow Hall
(704) 406-4432
rbass@gardner-webb.edu
Read Bio


mirekDr. Mirek Mystkowski, PhD
Associate Professor

119 Withrow Hall
(704) 406-4429
mmystkowski@gardner-webb.edu
Read Bio


olgaDr. Olga Poliakova, PhD
Professor

107 Withrow Hall
(704) 406-4430
opoliakova@gardner-webb.edu
Read the bio


tammyMrs. Tammy Hoyle
Assistant Professor
Chair of the Department of Mathematical Sciences
Coordinator, Secondary Math Education Program

110A Withrow Hall
(704) 406-4431
thoyle@gardner-webb.edu
Read bio


jimMr. Jim Johnson
Assistant Professor

115 Withrow Hall

(704) 406-4428
jjohnson@gardner-webb.edu
Read Bio


teraleaMrs. Teralea Moore
Mathematics Instructor

110B Withrow Hall
(704) 406-4477
tlmoore@gardner-webb.edu
Read Bio


jasonJason Willis
Assistant Professor

104 Withrow Hall
(704) 406-3036
jwillis@gardner-webb.edu
Read Bio

Contact

 

Mrs. Tammy Hoyle

Phone: (704) 406-4431

Email: thoyle@gardner-webb.edu