Faculty and Staff

Biology

 

Dr. Cathleen J. Ciesielski
Associate Professor of Biology
GLC 111

(704) 406-2141
cciesielski@gardner-webb.edu
Read Bio

 

Dr. Thomas Jones
Associate Dean - Honors Program
Professor of Biology

Withrow 112
(704) 406-4369
tjones@gardner-webb.edu
Read Bio

 

Dr. David N. Judge
Associate Professor of Biology

Withrow 202
(704) 406-4368
djudge@gardner-webb.edu
Read Bio

 

Mrs. Susan Manahan
Director of Community Engagement
Associate Professor of Biology

GLC 204

(704) 406-4370
smanahan@gardner-webb.edu
Read Bio

 

Dr. Timothy Zehnder
Professor of Biology

GLC 112
(704) 406-3908
tzehnder@gardner-webb.edu
Read Bio

 

Mr. Jay Zimmer
Instructor of Biology

GLC 115
(704) 406-2303
jzimmer@gardner-webb.edu
Read Bio

 

Dr. Joseph Oyugi
Assistant Professor of Biology

GLC203

Read Bio

 

Dr. David Campbell
Assistant Professor of Paleontology 

Withrow 201
(704) 406-4367

dcampbell2@gardner-webb.edu

Read Bio


Chemistry

 

Dr. Benjamin Brooks

Chair of the Department of Natural Sciences
Associate Professor of Chemistry
GLC 202
(704) 406-4387
bbrooks@gardner-webb.edu
Read Bio

 

Dr. Stefka Eddins
Associate Professor of Chemistry
GLC 201
(704) 406-4386
seddins@gardner-webb.edu
Read Bio

 

Dr. Venita Totten
Associate Professor of Chemistry
Withrow 121
(704) 406-3246
vtotten@gardner-webb.edu
Read Bio

 

Physics and Astronomy

 

Dr. Don Olive
Associate Professor of Physics

GLC 116
(704) 406-3804

dolive@gardner-webb.edu

Read Bio

 

Secretary to Math and Natural Sciences Dept
 

Mrs. Ashley Koch
Withrow 105
(704) 406-3039
Fax: (704) 406-3917

akoch@gardner-webb.edu

Contact
 

Dr. Benjamin Brooks, Department Chair
Phone: (704) 406-4387
Emailbbrooks@gardner-webb.edu