Faculty and Staff

 

Photo of Lawrence HermanLawrence Herman, PA-C, MPA, DFAAPA

Dean/Program Director

lmherman@gardner-webb.edu

Read Bio

 

 

 

Photo of Dr. Terry MulliganProf. Terry Mulligan

Assistant Professor

tmulligan@gardner-webb.edu

Read Bio

 

 

 

Photo of Dr. Bryan YoungDr. Bryan Young

Medical Director

dyoung1@gardner-webb.edu

Read Bio

 

 

 

Photo of Dr. Nancy Winker, M.D.Dr. Nancy Winker

Assistant Professor and Director of Didactic Education

nwinker@gardner-webb.edu

Read Bio

 

 

  

Photo of Prof. Heather DeiblerProf. Heather Deibler

Director of Clinical Education

hdeibler@gardner-webb.edu

Read Bio

 

 

 

 

rachel-keever.jpg

Dr. Rachel Keever
Associate Professor and Co-Medical Director

rkeever@gardner-webb.edu

Read Bio 

 

 

 

   

Photo of Prof. Ashley Kernicky

Prof. Ashley Kernicky

Principal Faculty

abkernicky@gardner-webb.edu

Read Bio

 

 

 

Photo of Dr. Cathleen Ciesielski

Dr. Cathleen Ciesielski

Faculty - Cellular Biology/Immunology

cciesielski@gardner-webb.edu

Read Bio

 

 

  

Photo of Dr. Tom MartinDr. Tom Martin

Faculty - Pharmacology

tmartin15@gardner-webb.edu

Read Bio

 

 

 

 

Photo of Brittney White-BlantonMs. Brittney Blanton

Assistant to the Dean/Admissions Liaison

bblanton2@gardner-webb.edu

Read Bio

 

 

 

Photo of Melissa HamrickMs. Melissa Hamrick

Secretary

mhamrick8@gardner-webb.edu

Read Bio