Faculty and Staff

donDr. Don Berry
Professor of Religious Studies

 

(704) 406-3840
dberry@gardner-webb.edu
Read bio


kentDr. Kent Blevins
Professor of Religious Studies

 

(704) 406-4458
kblevins@gardner-webb.edu
Read bio


joeDr. Joe Collins
Associate Professor of Religious Studies

 

(704) 406-4459
jcollins@gardner-webb.edu
Read bio


perryDr. Perry Hildreth
Professor of Philosophy

 

(704) 406-4112
phildreth@gardner-webb.edu
Read bio


paulaDr. Paula Qualls
Professor of Religious Studies

 

(704) 406-4462
pqualls@gardner-webb.edu
Read bio


scottDr. Scott Shauf
Associate Professor of Religious Studies

 

(704) 406-2140
sshauf@gardner-webb.edu
Read bio


eddieDr. Eddie Stepp
Department Chair
Associate Professor of Religious Studies

 

(704) 406-3269
estepp@gardner-webb.edu
Read bio


ronDr. Ron Williams
Professor of Religious Studies

 

(704) 406-3936
rwwilliams@gardner-webb.edu
Read bio


Staff

Amy Franklin
Secretary to the Department of Religious Studies and Philosophy

(704) 406-4460
religion@gardner-webb.edu