Department of World Languages, Literatures and Cultures

  

Faculty/Staff

tamara

Dr. Tamara Cox
Professor of French

(704) 406-4499
tcox@gardner-webb.edu
Read bio

 


CharlesDr. Charles Moore
Professor of Spanish

(704) 406-4416
cmoore@gardner-webb.edu
Read bio


Mary

Dr. Mary High
Associate Professor of American Sign Language

(704) 406-4418
mhigh@gardner-webb.edu
Read bio


loreneDr. Lorene Pagcaliwagan
Associate Professor of French and Spanish

(704) 406-4371
lpagcaliwagan@gardner-webb.edu


teresaDr. Teresa Phillips
Assistant Professor of Spanish

(704) 406-3223
tphillips@gardner-webb.edu
Read bio


benBen Coates
Instructor of Spanish

(704) 406-3991
bcoates@gardner-webb.edu
Read bio


lynnLynn Dey
Instructor of American Sign Language

(704) 407-1723
ldey@gardner-webb.edu
Read bio


robertRobert Moore
Instructor in American Sign Language

(704) 406-4472
rmoore@gardner-webb.edu
Read bio


debbieDebbie Hill
Departmental Secretary

(704) 406-3035
dthill@gardner-webb.edu