DCP Enrollment Management Team

Photo of Kaye Schenk

Kaye Schenk
Assistant Vice-President for DCP Enrollment Management
kschenk@gardner-webb.edu
704-406-3962 Office
704-974-2016 Cell

Photo of Freida Phillips

Freida Phillips
Data Specialist
fphillips@gardner-webb.edu
704-406-4318 Office

DCP Admissions

Photo of Sandy Bailes

Sandy Bailes
[Meet Sandy]
Director of Enrollment Management
sbailes@gardner-webb.edu
704-406-4483 Office
704-974-6481 Cell

Photo of Audrey Sloan

Audrey Sloan
Enrollment Coordinator
asloan@gardner-webb.edu
704-406-4485 Office

Photo of Chris Newcomb

Chris Newcomb
[Meet Chris]
Associate Director of Enrollment Management
cnewcomb@gardner-webb.edu
704-406-4624 Office
704-418-2198

Photo of Keith Rhodes

Keith Rhodes
[Meet Keith]
Associate Director of Admissions
brhodes1@gardner-webb.edu 
704-406-2461 Office 
704-974-6460 Cell 

Photo of Megan Pope

Megan Pope
[Meet Megan]
Enrollment Counselor
mpope2@gardner-webb.edu
704-406-3885 Office 
704-974-9656 Cell

Photo of Shay Sistare

Shay Sistare
[Meet Shay]
Enrollment Counselor
ksistare@gardner-webb.edu
704-406-4626 Office
704-418-6040