DCP Academic Management Team

Photo of Bobbie Cox

Dr. Bobbie Cox
Associate Vice President College of Adult and Distance Education
bcox@gardner-webb.edu
704-406-4627

Photo of Marie Davis

Marie Davis
Administrative Assistant
mdavis26@gardner-webb.edu
704-406-4484

DCP Academic Management

Photo of Elizabeth Pack

Elizabeth Pack
Associate Dean
epack@gardner-webb.edu

704-406-2173

Photo of Homer Craig

Homer Craig
Coordinator of Criminal Justice Program
hcraig@gardner-webb.edu
704-761-5019

Photo of Joe Collins

Dr. Joe Collins
Coordinator of Religious Studies Program
jcollins@gardner-webb.edu
704-406-4459

Photo of Van Graham

Dr. Van Graham
Coordinator of Business Programs
vgraham@gardner-webb.edu
704-406-4379

Photo of Nicole Waters

Dr. Nicole Waters
Coordinator of RN to BSN Program
nwaters@gardner-webb.edu
704-406-2302

Photo of Sharon Webb

Sharon Webb
Coordinator of Human Services Program
swebb@gardner-webb.edu
704-406-3553

DCP Academic Advising

Photo of Sara Newcomb

Sara Newcomb
[Meet Sara]
Assistant Dean of Academic Advising
snewcomb@gardner-webb.edu
704-406-2174 Office

Photo of Deb Bridges

Debra Bridges
[Meet Debra]
Academic Advisor
dbridge2@gardner-webb.edu
704-406-4484 Office

Photo of Erica Morrow

Erica Morrow
[Meet Erica]
Academic Advisor
emorrow@gardner-webb.edu
704-406-2478 Office

Photo of Kelly Collum

Kelly Collum
[Meet Kelly]
Academic Advisor
kcollum@gardner-webb.edu

704-406-3270 Office

DCP Region Management

Photo of John Karriker

Dr. John Karriker
Associate Dean and Regional Manager
jkarriker@gardner-webb.edu
704-716-5009

Photo of Reagan Clark

Reagan Clark
Regional Director
drclark@gardner-webb.edu
704-406-2100

Amy Thrasher
Operations Manager, Iredell Center
athrasher@gardner-webb.edu
704-761-5006

Photo of Sheldon Gathers

Sheldon Gathers
Director, Charlotte Center
sgathers@gardner-webb.edu
704-941-5218

Photo of Belinda McDonald

Belinda McDonald
Evening Assistant, Charlotte Center
bmcdonal@gardner-webb.edu
704-941-5216