DCP Admissions Team

Photo of Sandy Bailes

Sandy Bailes
[Meet Sandy]
Director of Enrollment Management

704.406.4483 Office
704.974.6481 Cell
sbailes@gardner-webb.edu

 

Photo of Audrey Sloan

Audrey Sloan
Enrollment Coordinator

704.406.4485 Office
asloan@gardner-webb.edu


Photo of Freida Phillips

Freida Phillips
Data Specialist

704.406.4318 Office
fphillips@gardner-webb.edu


Photo of Chris Newcomb

Chris Newcomb
[Meet Chris]
Associate Director of Enrollment Management

704.406.4624 Office
704.974.2198 Cell
cnewcomb@gardner-webb.edu

 

Photo of Keith Rhodes

Keith Rhodes
[Meet Keith]
Associate Director of Admissions

704.406.2461 Office
704.974.6460 Cell
brhodes1@gardner-webb.edu

 

Photo of Megan Pope

Megan Pope
[Meet Megan]
Enrollment Counselor

704.406.3885 Office
704.974.9656 Cell
mpope2@gardner-webb.edu

 

Photo of Shay Sistare

Shay Sistare
[Meet Shay]
Enrollment Counselor

704.406.4626 Office
704.974.6040 Cell
ksistare@gardner-webb.edu