divinity banner

Admissions Staff

 

Photo of Deborah Wilkinson Deborah Wilkinson
Senior Director, Graduate Admissions

(704) 406-4363
dkwilkinson@gardner-webb.edu




Kheresa HarmonKheresa Harmon

Director of Admissions, School of Divinity

(704) 406-3205
kharmon@gardner-webb.edu

Areas of Expertise: M.Div., D.Min.


Photo of Brian CottonBrian Cotton
Director of Admissions, Graduate School of Business 

(704) 406-4489
bcotton@gardner-webb.edu

Areas of Expertise: MBA, MAcc, IMBA, MBA-Plus, MWTM



Lamont ReevesLamont Reeves
Director of Admissions, Gayle Bolt Price School of Graduate Studies

(704) 406-3987
lreeves@gardner-webb.edu

Areas of Expertise: Counseling, Nursing, English, Sport Pedagogy, Education



Brandon BeachBrandon Beach
Assistant Director, Graduate Admissions

(704) 406-4622
bmbeach@gardner-webb.edu Areas of Expertise: Counseling, Nursing, English, Sport Pedagogy



Photo of Miranda HodgeMiranda Hodge
Admissions Counselor, Graduate Admissions

(704) 406-3985
mhodge1@gardner-webb.edu
Areas of Expertise: MBA, MAcc, IMBA, MBA-Plus, MWTM



Photo of April HoelkeApril Simpson
Enrollment Specialist, Graduate Admissions

(704) 406-3985
ahoelke@gardner-webb.edu
Areas of Expertise: Education Programs, PA Program, DEOL  

 

 

Cheryl HuntCheryl Griffin
Data Specialist for Graduate Admissions

(704) 406-4644
chunt3@gardner-webb.edu




Jessica JonesJessica Jones
Office Manager for Graduate Admissions

(704) 406-4723
jjones32@gardner-webb.edu