Staff

Wayne Johnson
Associate Vice President for Operations 

(704) 406-4301:phone
wjohnson@gardner-webb.edu


Brian Speer
Budget Manager

(704) 406-4269:phone
bspeer@gardner-webb.edu


Ann W. Dellinger
Director of Facility Services

(704) 406-4335:phone
adellinger@gardner-webb.edu



Leif Hamrick
Director of Event Services

(704) 406-2232:phone
lhamrick@gardner-webb.edu


Rick W. Hollifield
Director of Facility Maintenance

(704) 406-4334:phone
rhollifield@gardner-webb.edu


Jamie Smith
Director of Grounds

(704) 406-3927:phone
jsmith@gardner-webb.edu


David Wacaster
Director of Facilities

(704) 406-3235:phone
dswacaster@gardner-webb.edu


Wendy Burnham
Administrative Assistant for Operations

(704) 406-2390:phone
wburnham@gardner-webb.edu