banner

 

Library Liaisons

Mary Roby - Exercise Science, Music, Visual Art, Theater

(704) 406 - 4298 mroby@gardner-webb.edu

 

Mona Czarnecki - Natural Sciences, Mathematical Sciences, Nursing, Athletic Training, PA

(704) 406 - 4293 rczarnecki@gardner-webb.edu

 

Mary Thompson - Divinity, Psychology, Counseling, Undergraduate Education

(704) 406 - 4294 mthompson@gardner-webb.edu

 

Frank Newton - Communication and New Media, PEWSS, English

(704) 406 - 4297 fnewton@gardner-webb.edu

 

Natalie Edwards Bishop - World Languages, Literatures and Cultures, Graduate Education, DCP

(704) 406 - 3274 nebishop@gardner-webb.edu

 

Laurie Baumgardner - Religion, Social Sciences, Godbold School of Business

(704) 761 - 5012 lbaumgardner@gardner-webb.edu

 

Sharon Edwards - Statesville & Charlotte Campus

(704) 761 - 5012 sedwards@gardner-webb.edu