Contact Us

If you have questions or comments regarding the new GWU Web Site or any of the items that the Campus Shop has to offer please e-mail or call:

Campus Shop Main Line: (704) 406-4273

Photo of Cary Caldwell

Cary Caldwell
GWU Campus Shop/Post Office Manager
704.406.3939

ccaldwell@gardner-webb.edu

Lee Christmas
GWU Campus Shop Assistant Manager
704.406.3023

lchristmas@gardner-webb.edu

Photo of Rachel Butler

Rachel Butler
GWU Campus Shop Supplies/Merchandise Manager
704.406.3967

rwbutler@gardner-webb.edu

Photo of Jacob Willis

Jacob Willis
GWU Campus Shop Textbook Manager
704.406.3958

jwillis1@gardner-webb.edu

Photo of Mandy Smith

Mandy Smith
GWU Campus Shop Floor Manager
704.406.2347

mgsmith@gardner-webb.edu

Photo of Natasha Brown

Natasha Brown
Campus Shop/Post Office Associate 
704.406.4274

nbrown7@gardner-webb.edu

Photo of Teresa White

Teresa White
GWU Post Office Associate 
704.406.4274

twhite2@gardner-webb.edu