Shirts and Hats

Contact Us

If you have questions or comments regarding the new GWU Web Site or any of the items that the Campus Shop has to offer please e-mail or call:

 

Campus Shop Main Line: (704) 406-4273
Campus Shop Fax Number: (704) 406-3011

 

Cary CaldwellCary Caldwell

GWU Campus Shop/Post Office Manager

ccaldwell@gardner-webb.edu

704-406-3939







Jaime BeasonJaime Beason

GWU Campus Shop Assistant Manager

jbeason2@gardner-webb.edu

704-406-3023







 

Rachel ButlerRachel Butler
GWU Campus Shop Supplies/Merchandise Manager

rwbutler@gardner-webb.edu

704-406-3967







 

Photo of Travis NanneyTravis Nanney
GWU Campus Shop Assistant Textbook Manager

cnanney@gardner-webb.edu

704-406-3958







 

Cole FordCole Ford
GWU Post Office Associate

jford@gardner-webb.edu

704-406-4274







Mandy Smith
GWU Campus Shop / Post Office Associate

mgsmith@gardner-webb.edu

704-406-2347