Contact Us

Administration and Donor Services

Woody Fish
Vice President for Advancement
hwfish@gardner-webb.edu
704-974-3575

Mary Carlson
Associate Vice President for Advancement
mcarlson1@gardner-webb.edu
704-406-3008

Lynn Hicks
Administrative Assistant to the Vice President for Advancement
mhicks@gardner-webb.edu
704-406-4250

Mary Beth Martin
Assistant Vice President for Athletics and University Advancement
mehamrick@gardner-webb.edu
704-406-2253

Wes Cogdill
Major Gift Officer
wcogdill@gardner-webb.edu
704-406-2237

Sara McCall
Director of Annual Giving and Prospect Research
smccall@gardner-webb.edu
704-406-2475

Becky Robbins
Director of Donor Services
rrobbins@gardner-webb.edu
704-406-4251

Sandra C. Earl
Administrative Assistant for Advancement
searl@gardner-webb.edu
704-406-4238 

Alumni Relations

Leah Clevenger
Director of Alumni Relations
lclevenger@gardner-webb.edu
704-406-2251
 

Church Relations

Dr. Al Cadenhead
Associate Vice President for Church Relations
rcadenhead@gardner-webb.edu
704-406-2541 

Aaron Hinton
Director of Church Relations and Christian Service Organization
ahinton2@gardner-webb.edu
704-406-4101

 

Bulldog Club

William Mabry
Director of Bulldog Club
wmabry@gardner-webb.edu
704-406-4630

Emily Peeler
Assistant Bulldog Club Director
PO Box 7311
Boiling Springs, NC 28017
epeeler1@gardner-webb.edu
704-406-3862

Contact Us:

Advancement Main Number: (704) 406-4250

 

Alumni Affairs Main Number: (704) 406-3862

 

Annual Giving Main Number: (704) 406-2118

 

Bulldog Club Main Number: (704) 406-3862

 

Christian Service Organization Number: (704) 406-4101

 

Planned Giving Number: (704) 406-2157

 

University Operator: (704) 406-4000

 

Mailing Address
University Advancement
P.O. Box 997
Boiling Springs, NC

 

Hours
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Monday - Friday