Contact Us

Student Success Center
Third Floor - Tucker Student Center
Phone: (704) 406-4563
Fax: (704) 406-3504

Carmen M. Butler
Acting Associate Provost for Student Success
(704) 406-3980
cbutler@gardner-webb.edu

Edwina Rozelle
Director of Student Persistence and Success Coach
(704) 406-2385
erozelle@gardner-webb.edu

Carrie Drake Baker
Director of Academic Services for Student-Athletes
(704) 406-3239
cdrake@gardner-webb.edu

Dee Pettis

Academic Advisor/Student Success Coach
(704) 406-2254
dpettis@gardner-webb.edu

Kelly Collum
Academic Advisor/Student Success Coach
(704) 406-2307
kcollum@gardner-webb.edu

Michaela Roland
Academic Advisor/Student Success Coach
(704) 406-4396
mroland@gardner-webb.edu

Shea Anderson
Academic Advisor/Student Success Coach
(704) 406-3245
sanderson7@gardner-webb.edu