Department of Mathematical Sciences Faculty

Photo of Bob Bass

Dr. Robert Bass
Professor

113 Withrow Hall
704-406-4432
rbass@gardner-webb.edu

Read Robert Bass' bio

Photo of Mirek Mystkowski

Dr. Mirek Mystkowski
Professor

119 Withrow Hall
704-406-4429
mmystkowski@gardner-webb.edu

Read Mirek Mystkowski's bio

Olga Poliakova

Dr. Olga Poliakova
Professor

107 Withrow Hall
704-406-4430
opoliakova@gardner-webb.edu

Read Olga Poliakova's bio

Jason Willis

Dr. Jason Willis
Associate Professor
Chair of the Department of Mathematical Sciences
Coordinator of Secondary Mathematics Education

110C Withrow Hall
704-406-3036
jwillis@gardner-webb.edu

Read Jason Willis' bio

Tammy Hoyle

Tammy Hoyle
Assistant Professor

110A Withrow Hall
704-406-4431
thoyle@gardner-webb.edu

Read Tammy Hoyle's bio

Jim Johnson

Jim Johnson
Assistant Professor

115 Withrow Hall
704-406-4428
jjohnson@gardner-webb.edu

Read Jim Johnson's bio

Teralea Moore

Teralea Moore
Mathematics Instructor

110 B Withrow Hall
704-406-4477
tlmoore@gardner-webb.edu

Read Teralea Moore's bio

Department of Mathematical Sciences Staff

Amy Revis
Secretary, Department of Mathematics

704-406-3039
arevis@gardner-webb.edu