Department of Religious Studies

Faculty

Photo of Anna Beal

Dr. Anna Sieges Beal
Instructor of Religious Studies

  (704) 406-2515
asieges-beal@gardner-webb.edu

Read Anna Sieges Beal's bio

Photo of Don Berry

Dr. Don Berry
Professor of Religious Studies

  (704) 406-3840
dberry@gardner-webb.edu

Read Don Berry's bio

Photo of Kent Blevins

Dr. Kent Blevins
Professor of Religious Studies

  (704) 406-4458
kblevins@gardner-webb.edu

Read Kent Blevins' bio

Photo of Joe Collins

Dr. Joe Collins
Associate Professor of Religious Studies

  (704) 406-4459
jcollins@gardner-webb.edu

Read Joe Collins' bio

Photo of Perry Hildreth

Dr. Perry Hildreth
Professor of Philosophy

  (704) 406-4112
phildreth@gardner-webb.edu

Read Perry Hildreth's bio

Photo of Paula Qualls

Dr. Paula Qualls
Professor of Religious Studies

  (704) 406-4462
pqualls@gardner-webb.edu

Read Paula Qualls' bio

Photo of Scott Schauf

Dr. Scott Shauf
Department Chair
Associate Professor of Religious Studies

  (704) 406-2140
sshauf@gardner-webb.edu

Read Scott Shauf's bio

Photo of Eddie Stepp

Dr. Eddie Stepp
Associate Professor of Religious Studies

  (704) 406-3269
estepp@gardner-webb.edu

Read Eddie Stepp's bio


Staff

Photo coming soon

Rachael Bradley
Secretary to the Department of Religious Studies and Philosophy

  (704) 406-4460
religion@gardner-webb.edu