Faculty/Staff

Photo of Bill Achia

Dr. Bill Achia
Assistant Professor of Business

Office Phone: (704) 406-4641
wachia@gardner-webb.edu

Read Bill Achia's bio


Photo of Sue Camp

Dr. Sue C. Camp
Professor of Business Administration

Office Phone: (704) 406-4378
scamp@gardner-webb.edu

Read Sue Camp's bio


Photo of Don Caudill

Dr. Donald W. Caudill
Professor of Marketing

Office Phone: (704) 406-2105
dcaudill@gardner-webb.edu

Read Don Caudill's bio


Photo of Ghassan Dib

Mr. Ghassan Dib
Instructor of Accounting

Office Phone: (704) 406-3911
gdib@gardner-webb.edu

Read Ghassan Dib's bio


Photo of Sheldon Gathers

Mr. Sheldon Gathers
Assistant Professor of Business

Office Phone: (704) 941-5217
sgathers1@gardner-webb.edu

Read Sheldon Gathers' bio


Photo of Jerry Gilsdorf

Dr. Jerry Gilsdorf
Associate Professor of Sport Management

Office Phone: (704) 406-2169
jgilsdorf@gardner-webb.edu

Read Jerry Gildorf's bio


Photo of Earl Godfrey

Dr. Earl Godfrey
Professor of Accounting
Director of Undergraduate Programs in Business

Office Phone: (704) 406-4381 
egodfrey@gardner-webb.edu

Read Earl Godfrey's Bio



Photo of Steven Johnson

Dr. Steven Johnson
Associate Professor of Finance

Office Phone: (704) 406-3506
sgjohnson@gardner-webb.edu

Read Steven Johnson's Bio


Photo of Sungjae "Francis" Kim

Dr. Sungjae "Francis" Kim
Assistant Professor of Finance
Coordinator of Wealth and Trust Management program

Office Phone: (704) 406-2321
skim1@gardner-webb.edu

Read Francis Kim's bio


Photo of Sandra Mankins

Dr. Sandra Mankins
Assistant Professor of Accounting
Director of Doctoral Business Programs

Office Phone: (704) 406-2215
smankins@gardner-webb.edu

Read Sandra Mankins' bio


Photo of Mickey Metcalf

Dr. C. M. "Mickey" Metcalf
Professor of Law and Management

Office Phone: (336) 655-6097
mmetcalf@gardner-webb.edu

Read Micky Metcalf's bio


Photo of Penelope Nall

Dr. Penelope Nall
Associate Professor of Business and Healthcare Management Coordinator

Office Phone: (704) 406-3994
pnall@gardner-webb.edu

Read Penelope Nall's bio


Photo of Anthony Negbenebor

Dr. Anthony Negbenebor
Professor of Economics and International Business, Dean Emeritus, Dover Chair
Assistant Vice President for Business Dev. and Partnerships

Office Phone: (704) 406-3820
anegbenebor@gardner-webb.edu

Read Anthony Negbenebor's bio


Photo of Felice Policastro

Dr. Felice Policastro
Professor of International Business and Finance
Director of the Graduate Programs in Business

Office Phone: (704) 406-3997
fpolicastro@gardner-webb.edu

Read Felice Policastro's bio


Photo of Angelina Smith

Dr. Angelina Smith
Assistant Professor of Business

Office Phone: 704-406-2606
asmith72@gardner-webb.edu

Read Angelina Smith's bio


Photo of Robert Spear

Dr. Robert K. Spear
Professor of Accounting

Office Phone: (704) 941-5218
rspear@gardner-webb.edu

Read Robert Spear's bio


Photo of Christine Sutton

Dr. Christine Sutton
Assistant Professor of Business

Office Phone: (704) 406-3015
csutton3@gardner-webb.edu

Read Christine Sutton's bio


Photo of Mischia Taylor

Prof. Mischia A. Taylor
Dean, Godbold School of Business

Office Phone: (704) 406-2260
mataylor@gardner-webb.edu

Read Mischia Taylor's bio


Photo of Lily Xiao

Dr. Li "Lily" Xiao
Associate Professor of Management Information Systems

Office Phone: (704) 406-3805
lxiao@gardner-webb.edu

Read Lily Xiao's bio


Staff

Mrs. Jeanne Etter
Administrative Assistant

Office Phone: (704) 406-4375
gsb@gardner-webb.edu