Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Photo of Ami Steele

Ami Steele, MMSc, PA-C, DFAAPA
Associate Professor, Chair and Program Director
asteele3@gardner-webb.edu

Read Ami Steele's bio

Photo of Amber Brown

Amber Brown, MMS, PA-C
Assistant Professor, Principal Faculty
abrown44@gardner-webb.edu

Read Amber Brown's bio

Photo of Jamie Camp

Jamie Y. Camp, MPAS, PA-C
Assistant Professor, Principal Faculty
jycamp@gardner-webb.edu

Read Jamie Camp's bio

Photo of Mikala Fowler

Mikala Fowler, MMS, PA-C
Assistant Professor, Director of Clinical Partnerships
mfowler5@gardner-webb.edu

Read Mikala Fowler's bio

Photo of Drew Harrill

Drew Harrill, MPAS, PA-C
Adjunct Faculty
aharrill1@gardner-webb.edu

Read Drew Harrill's bio

Photo of Ashley Kernicky

Ashley Kernicky, MPAS, PA-C
Assistant Professor, Associate Program Director
abkernicky@gardner-webb.edu

Read Ashley Kernicky's bio

Photo of Tom Martin

Tom Martin, DPharm
Instructional Faculty
tmartin15@gardner-webb.edu

Read Tom Martin's bio

Photo of Michele Mercer

Michele Mercer, MS, MD, HMDC
Assistant Professor, Director of Clinical Education
mmercer1@gardner-webb.edu

Read Michele Mercer's bio

Photo of Rebecca Threatt

Rebecca C. Threatt, DNP, RN, CHSE
Assistant Professor, Principal Faculty
rthreatt@gardner-webb.edu

Read Rebecca Threatt's bio

Photo of Nancy Winker

Nancy Winker, MD
Associate Professor, Director of Didactic Education, Interim Medical Director
nwinker@gardner-webb.edu

Read Nancy Winker's bio

Photo of Bryan Young

Bryan Young, MD
Instructional Faculty
dyoung1@gardner-webb.edu

Read Bryan Young's bio

Contact
 

Ms. Brittney Blanton

Assistant to the Dean/Admissions Liaison

Phone: (704) 406-2017

Fax: (704) 406-2370

Email: bblanton2@gardner-webb.edu

 

Ms. Melissa Hamrick

Program Secretary

Physician Assistant Studies

Phone: (704)406-2369

Fax: (704)406-2370

Email: mhamrick8@gardner-webb.edu