Faculty and Staff

Dr. David Carscaddon
Dean, School of Psychology and Counseling; Professor of Psychology

(704) 406-4437
dcarscaddon@gardner-webb.edu
Read David Carscaddon's bio


Dr. Linda C. Greene
Professor of Psychology
Coordinator of the School Counseling Program

(704) 406-3218
lcgreene@gardner-webb.edu
Read Linda Greene's bio


Ms. Ashley Chapman
Administrative Assistant to the School of Psychology and Counseling

(704) 406-3909
achapman4@gardner-webb.edu


Dr. James P. Morgan
Professor of Psychology
Coordinator of the Undergraduate Psychology Program

(704) 406-4439
jmorgan@gardner-webb.edu
Read James Morgan's bio


Dr. Iva Naydenova
Assistant Professor of Psychology

(704) 406-4242
inaydenova@gardner-webb.edu
Read Iva Naydenova's bio


Dr. Laura Carscaddon
Professor of Psychology and Counseling
Director of the Graduate Counseling Programs

(704) 406-3534
lcarscaddon1@gardner-webb.edu
Read Laura Carscaddon's bio


Dr. Brooke Thompson
Assistant Professor of Psychology and Counseling

(704) 406-4438
bthompson1@gardner-webb.edu

Read Brooke Thompson's bio


Dr. Sharon Webb
Associate Professor of Psychology and Counseling
Coordinator of the Clinical Mental Health Programs

(704) 406-3553
swebb@gardner-webb.edu

Read Sharon Webb's bio


Mrs. Kimberly Williams-Thompson
Instructor of Psychology and Counseling

(704) 406-4436
kwilliam1@gardner-webb.edu