Library Liaisons

Pam Dennis - Music, Natural Sciences, Nursing, PA Program

(704) 406 - 4298 pdennis@gardner-webb.edu 

Natalie Edwards Bishop - Art, Theater, Education

(704) 406 - 3274 nebishop@gardner-webb.edu

 

Mary Thompson - Divinity, Psychology/Counseling

(704) 406 - 4294 mthompson@gardner-webb.edu

 

Frank Newton - Athletic Training; Health, Sport, and Physical Education

(704) 406 - 4297 fnewton@gardner-webb.edu

 

Laurie Baumgardner - Business, Exercise Science, Religious Studies and Philosophy

(704) 406 - 4296 lbaumgardner@gardner-webb.edu

 

Holly Mabry - Communication and New Media; English Language and Literature; World Languages, Literature and Cultures

(704) 406-2184 hmabry@gardner-webb.edu

 

Dan Jolley - Mathematical Sciences, Social Sciences

(704) 406-2109 djolley@gardner-webb.edu

Accordion sidenav functionality