Search Committee Members


David W. Royster, III

Trustee Members

Rodney Allison
Candy Arey
Ron Beane
Susan Briggs
Chris Welch

Faculty Members

Dr. Donald Berry, Department of Religious Studies; Chair of the Faculty
Dr. Cheryl Duffus, Department of English; Chair-Elect of the Faculty

Staff Members

Scot Hull, Co-Chair, Staff Council
Lou Ann Scates, Chair, Staff Council


Aliah Price, Student Government Association President, 2018-19

Search Firm

Coleman Lew + Associates