Athletic Training Staff

Photo of Kevin JonesKevin T. Jones, MA LAT ATC

Assistant Athletic Director for Athletic Training
Football

704-406-3926
jkones@gardner-webb.edu

Read Kevin's bio


Photo of Kat AyotteKat Ayotte, MA LAT ATC

Associate Athletic Trainer
Baseball, Men's and Women's Golf

704-406-3912
kayotte@gardner-webb.edu

Read Kat's bio


Photo of Dillon ByrumDillon Byrum, MS LAT ATC

Assistant Athletic Trainer
Women's Basketball, Women's Cross Country and Track and Field

704-406-3328
dbyrum@gardner-webb.edu

Read Dillon's bio


Photo coming soon

Assistant Athletic Trainer
Men's and Women's Swimming

Position currently open


Photo of Kenny CabeKenny Cabe, MED LAT ATC

Assistant Athletic Trainer
Men's Soccer and Wrestling

704-406-3242
kbockelman@gardner-webb.edu

Read Kenny's bio


Photo of Ema KossinEma Kossin, MS LAT ATC

Assistant Athletic Trainer
Football

704-406-3889
ekossin@gardner-webb.edu

Read Ema's bio


Photo of John MarshallJohn Marshall, MA LAT ATC

Assistant Athletic Trainer
Men's Basketball, Men's Cross Country/Track and Field

704-406-3583
jmarshall3@gardner-webb.edu

Read John's bio


Athletic Training Graduate Assistants

Photo of Makenzie DuggerMakenzie Dugger, LAT ATC

Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
Women's Lacrosse

704-406-3583
mdugger@gardner-webb.edu

Read Makenzie's bio


Photo of Tripp HastingsTripp Hastings, LAT ATC

Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
Women's Soccer and Men's Tennis

704-406-3846
chastings@gardner-webb.edu

Read Tripp's bio


Photo of Hannah HermanHannah Herman, LAT ATC

Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
Softball and Cheerleading

704-406-4425
hherman@gardner-webb.edu

Read Hannah's bio


Photo of Amy KozmaAmy Kozma, LAT ATC

Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
Volleyball, Women's Tennis

704-406-2057
akozma@gardner-webb.edu

Read Amy's bio


photo of Joe MedelJoe Medel, LAT ATC

Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
Football

704-406-3583
jmedel@gardner-webb.edu

Read Joe's bio