Operations Staff

Wayne Johnson
Associate Vice President for Operations
704-406-4301
wjohnson@gardner-webb.edu

Brian Speer
Director of Operations Administration
704-406-4269
bspeer@gardner-webb.edu

Drew Powell
Business Services Manager
704-406-2391
spowell1@gardner-webb.edu

Hannah White
Operations Support Specialist
704-406-4299
hwhite4@gardner-webb.edu

David Wacaster
Director of Operations for Safety and Administration
704-406-3235
dswacaster@gardner-webb.edu

Wendy Burnham
Administrative Assistant for Operations
704-406-2390
wburnham@gardner-webb.edu

Drew Wallace
Grounds Superintendent
704-406-2395
awallace7@gardner-webb.edu