Operations Staff

Wayne Johnson
Associate Vice President for Operations
704-406-4301
wjohnson@gardner-webb.edu

Brian Speer
Budget Manager
704-406-4269
bspeer@gardner-webb.edu

Ann W. Dellinger
Director of Facility Services
704-406-4335
adellinger@gardner-webb.edu

Rick W. Hollifield
Director of Facility Maintenance
704-406-4334
rhollifield@gardner-webb.edu

Jamie Smith
Director of Grounds
704-406-3927
jsmith@gardner-webb.edu

David Wacaster
Director of Facilities
704-406-3235
dswacaster@gardner-webb.edu

Wendy Burnham
Administrative Assistant for Operations
704-406-2390
wburnham@gardner-webb.edu