Contact Gardner-Webb

How can we help?

Address

110 South Main Street
P.O. Box 997
Boiling Springs, NC 28017

University Switchboard

(704) 406-4000

Admissions, Financial Planning, Registrar

OfficeEmailPhone
Undergraduate Admissionsadmissions@gardner-webb.edu(800) 253-6472
The Undergraduate Online Degree Completion Program Admissionsdcp@gardner-webb.edu(866) GWU-4625
Graduate Admissionsgradschool@gardner-webb.edu(704) 406-4484
Student Accountsstudentaccounts@gardner-webb.edu(704) 406-4287
Financial Planningfinancialplanning@gardner-webb.edu(704) 406-4243
Registrarregistrar@gardner-webb.edu(704) 406-4260